Appraisers 

Mark Machel

AACI, P. App, Real Estate Agent, Broker of Record 

mark@machel.com

(519) 578-5444 ext228

Len Ringwald

CRA

len@machel.com

(519) 578-5444 ext231

Wendy Tuckwood

CRA

wendy@machel.com

(519) 578-5444 ext242

Terry Macklin

AACI, P. App 

terry@machel.com

(519) 578-5444 ext233

Lauren Taylor 

AIC Candidate 

lauren@machel.com

(519) 578-5444 

Kate Baker 

Office Assistant                               

kate@machel.com                 

(519) 578-5444 ext222